À bientôt j'espère

Monday, July 24, 2006

Smash Your Head Against the Wall

1. My Size
2. Pick Me Up (Big Chicken)
3. What Are We Doing Here?
4. What Kind Of People Are They?
5. Heaven And Hell
6. Ted End
7. You’re Mine
8. No. 29 (Eternal Youth)
9. I Believe In Everything
10. Cinnamon Girl (Previously released out-take)

Smash Your Head


Blogger Slidewell said...

When this came out, it was only available in the States as an expensive British import. As a 16 year old, I had to sneak into the city from the suburbs to purchase it. But it was sure worth it! It's great to hear it again. Thanks so much for posting this great album!

6:45 AM  
Blogger DaveRobFreeman said...

Thanks, one of the best bass players in the world breaks out.

2:08 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home